have you ever been so aggravated that everything annoys you?

Today is one of those days.. I need a hug.. my daughter hasn’t been silent since she woke and i don’t mind noise but this is stalking and harassment. She woke me up and said “Hey mommy” over 50 times in 2 hrs.. my big butt knocked her down twice because she’s so far up it.  i try hard to be “whole” and not allow my health to take over anymore, been working out for a month, but i am still only beginning.  i am running on E and feel as though my daughter is high maintinence. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

